• darkblurbg

Contact us in Cape Breton


EMM Law Office Port Hawkesbury

409 Granville Street
Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia B9A 2M5

Phone: (902) 625-0580
Fax: (902) 625-2811
Toll Free (within Nova Scotia): 1-888-625-6666

Office hours:
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00
Summer Hours (July & August): Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 5:00, Friday 8:00 - 1:00

Find us on FACEBOOK

Name E-Mail-Address
Administration
Lisa Benoit lisa@emmlaw.ca
ARTICLED CLERK
Nakita Samson nakita@emmlaw.ca
Legal Assistants
Janet Jamieson janet.jamieson@emmlaw.ca
Shirley MacDonald shirley.macdonald@emmlaw.ca
Tracey Sampson tracey.sampson@emmlaw.ca
Angela MacDonald angelam@emmlaw.ca
Ashley Mills ashley.mills@emmlaw.ca
Danielle Bouchie danielle.bouchie@emmlaw.ca
Para-Legals
Jeffri-Ann Macintosh jeffri-ann@emmlaw.ca
Susan MacDonald susanross@emmlaw.ca
Janet Morel janetm@emmlaw.ca
Karen Adams karen.adams@emmlaw.ca
Lawyers
Maurice Boudreau maurice.boudreau@emmlaw.ca
Patrick Lamey patrick.lamey@emmlaw.ca
Noah Landry noah.landry@emmlaw.ca
Harold MacIsaac harold.macisaac@emmlaw.ca
Hugh MacIsaac hugh.macissac@emmlaw.ca
Wayne MacMillan wayne.macmillan@emmlaw.ca
Mitch Broughton mitch.broughton@emmlaw.ca